Junior Club Champs Dates – 2020 / 2021

The following dates have been set for the Junior Club Champs for 2020 / 2021

Junior Club Champ entries close on Thursday 18th February, 2021

To enter, please put your name on the entry sheet in the clubhouse or email [email protected]

12 Years & Under

Age as at 1st May 2021

Singles: Monday 22nd February, [email protected]
Doubles: Monday 1st March, [email protected]

Rain Save: Monday 8th March, 2021

FINALS:
Monday 15th March, 2021- 4pm

15 Years & Under

Age as at 1st May 2021

Singles: Tuesday 23rd February, 2021 @4pm
Doubles: Tuesday 2nd March, 2021 @4pm

Rain Save: Tuesday 9th March, 2021

FINALS:
Tuesday 16th March, 2021- 4pm

18 Years & Under

Age as at 1st May 2021

Singles: Thursday 25th February, 2021 @4pm
Doubles: Thursday 4th March, 2021 @4pm

Rain Save: Thursday 11th March, 2021

FINALS:
Thursday 18th March, 2021 – 4pm