Scroll Top
Edith Hopper Park, Ladies Mile, Manly

Singles Club Champs – 2014 / 2015


Congratulations to Brendon Forbes and Rita Paczian our Singles Club Champions for 2015.

Congratulations also to our other grade winners

Mens A Grade Brendon Forbes Karl Bennetts
Mens A Grade – Plate Nick Symons Hayden Roberts
Womens A Grade Rita Paczian Megan Guidry
Womens A Grade Plate Debbie Martin Hilary Gibson
Mens B Grade Rob Hofma Jabin Hemmingsen
Womens B Grade Ali McCowan Gillian Steele
Womens B Grade Plate Jackie Blackie Jo Price