Congratulations to Chester Espie & Lana Sokolnikova  our Singles Club Champions for 2019 / 2020.


Congratulations also to our other grade winners

Mens A Grade Chester Espie James Corfield
Mens A Grade – Plate Michal Pozaroszczyk Karl Bennetts
Mens B Grade Bryan Smith Alistair Miller
Womens A Grade Lana Sokolnikova Marina Sokolnikova
Womens A Grade – Plate Adrienne Croad Ariana Hunt
Womens B Grade Gillian Steele Jackie Blackie