Scroll Top
Edith Hopper Park, Ladies Mile, Manly

Men’s Day – 2023


Another successful Men’s Day with 30 players dodging the rain squalls and finishing the day to a fabulous sit down dinner created by our fabulous kitchen queens.

Thank you Jenny Gill for running a well organised tournament on the day.

A huge thank you to our major Sponsors on Men’s Day “Haydn & Rollett” who honoured us with a very generous travel voucher won by Lochie Williams.

Our match winners for 2023 who are the proud holders of the toilet seat trophy are;


Winners  – Euan Mcainsh & Tudor Martin
Runners up  – Matt Oak & Lochie Williams

Winners  – Richard Holm & Craig Henson
Runners up  – Andrew Morris & Malcolm Lewthwaite

Consolation Plate:
Winners  – Rob Gill & Simon Crampton
Runners up – Peter Williams & Grant Palmer

Classic Plate:
Winners  – Neil Mayo & Sterling Martin
Runners up  – Bryan Smith & Gary Thornton