Scroll Top
Edith Hopper Park, Ladies Mile, Manly

Doubles Club Champs – 2018 / 2019


Congratulations to James Corfield & Michal Pozaroszczyk and Adrienne Croad & Debbie Martin our Doubles Club Champions for 2018 / 2019.

Congratulations also to our other grade winners

Mens Open Grade James Corfield & Michal Pozaroszczyk David Herbert & Simon Yock
Mens Open Grade – Consolation Bryan Barrett & Alf Sayer Steve Higgins & Mark Tizard
Womens A Grade Adrienne Croad & Debbie Martin Lana & Marina Sokolnikova
Womens A Grade – Consolation Natasha Kalachova & Elaine Jordan Sandy Spence & Karen Shields
Womens B Grade Francee Thornton & Melissa Wyatt Ali McCowan & Kay Winegar
Womens B Grade – Consolation Veronika & Georgia Cox Kerry Morris & Mandy Herd