Scroll Top
Edith Hopper Park, Ladies Mile, Manly

Doubles Club Champs – 2019 / 2020

doubles cc ladies 19-20

Congratulations to James Corfield & Michal Pozaroszczyk and Lana & Marina Sokolnikova our Doubles Club Champions for 2019 / 2020.

Congratulations also to our other grade winners

Mens A Grade James Corfield & Michal Pozaroszczyk David Herbert & Hamish Harper
Mens A Grade – Plate Rob Shields & Paul Spence Ben Osborne & Mark Wallace
Mens B Grade Steve & Travis Higgins Andrew & Luca Morris
Womens A Grade Lana & Marina Sokolnikova Karen Shields & Sandy Spence
Womens A Grade – Plate Adrienne Croad & Hilary Gibson Eve Stark & Kelly Goodrick
Womens B Grade Ali McCowan & Sarah Mayo Gillian Steele & Christine Main